Apple – iPod Touch (4th Generation)

Just one thing before I start this post. The iPod touch 4th gen. is no longer an Apple page on their website, so I can’t write the features. Sorry!

Tech Specs

Size and Weight:

Height – 111.0 mm

Width – 58.9 mm

Depth – 7.2 mm

Weight – 101 grams

Capacity: 16 GB and 32 GB. The 8 GB and 64 GB models were discontinued when the 5th generation came out.

Display:

– 3.5 inch (diagonal) widescreen Multi-Touch display

– 960 x 640 pixel resolution

Camera, Photos and Video:

– Video recording HD (720p)

– Still photos (960 x 720) with back camera

– VGA photos with front camera

Controls                                                                                                 Connector

Battery

Music playback time: Up to 40 hours

Video playback time: Up to 7 hours

Fast-charge time: about 2 hours (charges up to 80% of battery capacity)

Full charge time: about 4 hours

In the Box

– iPod touch

– Apple Earphones

– Dock Connector to USB Cable

– Quick Start guide

Well, that’s another post done. And so close to 1000 views! At 998, I’m sure I’ll crack the barrier some time today. I actually have an iPod touch, but I have the 3rd generation one. I got it the week before the release of the 4th generation. So, I am stuck with it. I will probably get the 6th gen. one, though. The next post I do, will hopefully be the Secret Project on Slender. But, if it’s STILL NOT RELEASED, I will write about the coming soon one, by the original “The Eight Pages” crew called “The Arrival”. This one actually has a story. Well, this post is done, and I will reveal the next Apple post. It is…

the iPod Touch (5th generation).

3 thoughts on “Apple – iPod Touch (4th Generation)

  1. Pingback: Why We All Love Ipod? | Reviews | Shop Here For All of Your Iphone/Ipad Extras

  2. Pingback: David Guetta ITUNES Festival London 2012

Leave a Reply

